17 People Confess The Most Sexually Degrading Thing They’ve Ever Done (That They Totally Loved)

Interesting list…

Thought Catalog

ShutterstockShutterstock

1. Kelly, 25. When I was in undergrad I was sleeping with one of my professor’s assistants. He was really hot and extremely successful and I was just sort of a 19 year old mess still learning how to have sex. Because he knew I was so young and undeserving of his attention he would make me wear a collar and leash and crawl around in his office while he told me commands. He used to make me beg for his dick and when he decided I was worthy of it he would rub the tip of his penis against my lips and slap it against my face, finally letting me taste it after awhile. It was so fucked up but also really hot. We would play games like that for a few months til he found another undergrad to boss around. I still think about him from time…

View original post 1,192 more words

Leave a Reply

